Honda Day was Epic this past sunday…..

Posted: April 18, 2011 by Ghost in Announcements, Ghost, IRRATIONAL members, MEETS
Tags: , , , , , ,

This was the largest Honda Day event I’ve been to by far…had 6000 plus cars….ATCO raceway was super crowded.  People showing real Honda love.  I really enjoyed myself, however being the ONLY Irrational member out there wasn’t cool…..to get our names out there we gotta support these events guys…..Let’s make sure we ALL try and make it to Honda Day at Englishtown in August…..(I’m gonna post pics that I took soon)

Comments
  1. kemist88 says:

    i honestly would have love to gone despite my deep “hate” for hondas lol. sry u had 2 role dolo bro. glad u had fun hope u took pics!

Leave a Reply

