I HATE THIEVES!!!

Posted: September 6, 2011 by kemist88 in Announcements, Black hawk

So for thoses who i didnt txt yesterday . My car was “raped”! Got a call telling me it was laying on its “belly” came to see my rims were GONE, popped the hood radiator busted . oil n coolant line cut! down pipe cut! and turbo mani and w.g and turbo gone!. it could have been worse! but it wasnt so i will b on the look out for my parts and shyt . I hope i catch em . It just annoys me that you cant have something n cherish it with out people a pre you tings/with out people envying you things. but my next project that will last 1-3 yrs depending on cash flow will b no joke! … i would dare a motha fucka to try n steal that. .

Leave a Reply

